French open winners women

french open winners women

Year, Champion, Runner-up, Score in the final. , Jelena Ostapenko (LAT), Simona Halep (ROM), , , , Garbine Muguruza (SPA), Serena. Winners of the Women's French Open. Here are all the winners of the French Tennis Open women's title since the first held in See also the Men's Singles. The French Open, known originally as the Internationaux de France, is an annual tennis tournament created in and played on outdoor red clay courts at the  Trophy ‎: ‎Coupe Suzanne Lenglen.


2017 Roland Garros Quarterfinals french open winners women


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *